Managment and Administration


Mira Gakjina, PhD, director

miragacina@gmail.com

Jovan Grdanoski, office manager

jovangrdanoski@yahoo.com

Vesna Dabevska, accountancy

v.dabeska@gmail.com

Angelika Apsis, public relations associate

angelikaapsis@gmail.com

Julija Manojloska, human resources associate

julija.manojloska@gmail.com

Collections and Exhibitions Department


Marika Bochvarova Plavevska, senior curator

m.bocvarova-plavevska@msu.mk

Zoran Petrovski, senior curator

zoran.petrovski@msu.mk

Blagoja Varoshanec, senior curator

bvarosanec@gmail.com

Iva Petrova Dimovski, curator

ivazdimovski@gmail.com

Jovanka Popova, adjunct curator for exhibitions

jovanka.popova@gmail.com

Kumjana Novakova, adjunct curator for film and video program

kumjana.novakova@msu.mk

Conservation and Restoration


Ljupco Iljovski, adjunct conservator

iljovskiljupco@yahoo.com

Education Department


Violeta Savevska, curator

violetasavevska.msu@gmail.com

Elizabeta Jankovska, senior curator

e_jankovska@yahoo.com

Bojana Janeva Shemova, adjunct curator

bojanajaneva@gmail.com

Borjana Bozhinovska, assistant educator

Discursive Programs and The Large Glass Journal Publishing


Tihomir Topuzovski, PhD, contracted associate for interdisciplinary program and editor-in-chief of the Large Glass Journal

tihomirtopuzovski@gmail.com

Archives and Library


Toni Dimovski

dimovskitonij@gmail.com

Gordana Markovska

g.markovska@yahoo.com

Toni Deskovski, associate librarian

tdesovski@yahoo.com

Graphic Design


Iliana Petrushevska

iliana.msu@gmail.com

Museum Shop and Entrance Ticket Sale


Zlata Lazarova

Biljana Badarovska

Technical Staff


Jordan Arsovski

Tomislav Karovski, associate technician

Guards


Margarita Petkova

Zoran Petrovski

Marijan Spasovski

Boban Milkovski

Stojancho Shterjev

© MoCA / МСУ