Managment and Administration


Mira Gakjina, PhD, director

miragacina@gmail.com

Jovan Grdanoski, office manager

jovangrdanoski@yahoo.com

Vesna Dabevska, accountancy

v.dabeska@gmail.com

Angelika Apsis, hunan resources associate

angelikaapsis@gmail.com

Ivana Tasev, public relations associate

ivanatasev9@gmail.com

Julija Manojloska, human resources associate

julija.manojloska@gmail.com

Gala Naseva, legal issues associate

galanaseva@gmail.com

Sara Bozhinovska, accountancy associate

sbozinovska00@yahoo.com

Collections and Exhibitions Department


Marika Bochvarova Plavevska, senior curator

m.bocvarova-plavevska@msu.mk

Zoran Petrovski, senior curator

zoran.petrovski@msu.mk

Blagoja Varoshanec, senior curator

bvarosanec@gmail.com

Iva Petrova Dimovski, curator

ivazdimovski@gmail.com

Jovanka Popova, adjunct curator for exhibitions

jovanka.popova@gmail.com

Vladimir Janchevski, adjunct curator for exhibitions

janchevski@gmail.com

Darko Nabakov, adjunct curator for film and video program

nabakovdarko@gmail.com

Conservation and Restoration


Ljupco Iljovski, adjunct conservator

iljovskiljupco@yahoo.com

Education Department


Violeta Savevska, curator

violetasavevska.msu@gmail.com

Elizabeta Jankovska, senior curator

e_jankovska@yahoo.com

Nikola Uzunovski, adjunct curator for education

nikolauzunovski@gmail.com

Borjana Bozhinovska, assistant educator

Discursive Programs and The Large Glass Journal Publishing


Tihomir Topuzovski, PhD, contracted associate, editor-in-chief of the Large Glass Journal

tihomirtopuzovski@gmail.com

Artan Sadiku, adjunct curator for discursive programs

artansadiku@gmail.com

Archives and Library


Toni Dimovski

dimovskitonij@gmail.com

Gordana Markovska

g.markovska@yahoo.com

Graphic Design


Iliana Petrushevska

iliana.msu@gmail.com

Museum Shop and Entrance Ticket Sale


Zlata Lazarova

Biljana Badarovska

Technical Staff


Jordan Arsovski

Tomislav Karovski, associate technician

Guards


Margarita Petkova

Zoran Petrovski

Goran Poposki

Marijan Spasovski

Boban Milkovski

Stojancho Shterjev